Scientific & Organizing Committees

Scientific Committee

Bertolotto

Corine Bertolotto
INSERM U1065, Université de Nice Sophia-Antipolis
Nice, France

corine.bertolotto@unice.fr

Ferrucci

Pier Francesco Ferrucci
European Institute of Oncology
Milan, Italy

pier.ferrucci@ieo.it

Galibert

Marie-Dominique Galibert
IGDR, University of Rennes
Rennes, France

mgaliber@univ-rennes1.fr

Gandini

Sara Gandini
European Institute of Oncology
Milan, Italy

sara.gandini@ieo.it

Goding

Colin Goding
Ludwig Institute for Cancer
Research University of Oxford
Oxford, UK

colin.goding@ludwig.ox.ac.uk

Lanfranconi

Luisa Lanfrancone
European Institute of Oncology
Milan, Italy

luisa.lanfrancone@ieo.eu

Larue

Lionel Larue
Institute Curie
Orsay, France

lionel.larue@curie.fr

Napolitano

Alessandra Napolitano
Dept. of Chemical Sciences
University of Naples Federico II
Naples, Italy

alesnapo@unina.it

Picardo

Mauro Picardo
San Gallicano Dermatologic Institute
Rome, Italy

picardo@ifo.it

Steingrimsson

Eirikur Steingrimsson
Dept. of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Reykjavik, Iceland

eirikurs@hi.is

Local Organizing Committee

Ferrucci

Pier Francesco Ferrucci
European Institute of Oncology
Milan, Italy

pier.ferrucci@ieo.it

Gandini

Sara Gandini
European Institute of Oncology
Milan, Italy

sara.gandini@ieo.it

Lanfranconi

Luisa Lanfrancone
European Institute of Oncology
Milan, Italy

luisa.lanfrancone@ieo.eu